home      803.799.0705

A boutique law firm that practices in the fields of real estate, estate planning, litigation and family law.

OUR ATTORNEYS


Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas, Esq.
mthomas@markthomaslawfirm.com
Mark is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and the USC School of Law. He and his wife, Michelle, are active members of Trinity Episcopal Cathedral. They live in downtown Columbia with their five young children.
Doug Thomas

Doug Thomas, Esq.
doug@markthomaslawfirm.com
Doug is a graduate of the University of South Carolina Honors College and received his JD from Wake Forest School of Law. He and his wife, Rebecca, along with their son Graham, live in downtown Columbia and attend The Church of the Good Shepherd, Episcopal.
Brent Takach

Brent Takach, Esq.
brent@markthomaslawfirm.com
Brent is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and received his JD from the Appalachian School of Law. Brent lives in downtown Columbia, where he and his fianceé are members of The First Presbyterian Church of Columbia.

 

 

OUR STAFF


Kristi Sellers

Kristi Sellers
kristi@markthomaslawfirm.com
Kristi has worked in the legal field as a paralegal since 2006. She and her husband, Brian, have four wonderful children. They live in the Northeast and are active members of North Point Community Church.
Mackenzie Vandam

Mackenzie Van Dam
mackenzie@markthomaslawfirm.com
Mackenzie is a graduate of the University of Tennessee, where she received her Bachelors of Arts in Psychology, and the University of South Carolina, where she received her Master’s in Education. She lives in downtown Columbia where she and her fiancé Brent are members of First Presbyterian Church.
Meredith Wolf

Meredith Wolf
meredith@markthomaslawfirm.com
Meredith is a graduate of the University of South Carolina, where she received a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. She has worked in the legal field as a paralegal since 2005.